Your small guide for a quality travel to Tbilisi and Batumi

News

February 17, 2020

News

Your small guide for a quality travel to Tbilisi and Batumi

If you are traveling throughout mountainous Georgia- a new trending travel destination in Caucasus, you might wonder where exactly to head

February 17, 2020 | Travel & Tourism

8 Australian Cities You Should Visit in 2020

News

January 27, 2020

News

8 Australian Cities You Should Visit in 2020

Do you want to go to Australia for your Summer vacation? Or are you looking for a winter adventure trip? Australia gives you all the options you ne

January 27, 2020 | Spotted Stories

5 Things You Can do in New Jersey on a Budget

News

January 26, 2020

News

5 Things You Can do in New Jersey on a Budget

New Jersey may not be as popular as some of its surrounding cities. In fact, some individuals may not consider it a travel destination at a

January 26, 2020 | Spotted Stories

How to prepare for a vacation in Saudi Arabia

News

January 23, 2020

News

How to prepare for a vacation in Saudi Arabia

Visiting this desert kingdom was not that easy in the past, especially for women. But, since 2018, Saudi Arabia has opened its doors to vis

January 23, 2020 | Spotted Stories

America's Best Food Cities for 2020

News

January 23, 2020

News

America's Best Food Cities for 2020

  Who does not like a yummy bite? We all eat, and we want the best food that comes with taste and a price to match. From stati

January 23, 2020 | Spotted Stories

7 Best Reasons Why Travel is Important

News

January 23, 2020

News

7 Best Reasons Why Travel is Important

Traveling is essential for every human being. Taking a few days off work and your natural habitat is beneficial to anyone, both mentally an

January 23, 2020 | Spotted Stories

2019 in Review: 30 Hotels I’ve Visited This Year

Hotels

January 21, 2020

Hotels

2019 in Review: 30 Hotels I’ve Visited This Year

A year to be remembered... Thirty hotels visited in more than 14 countries. Amazing discoveries, endless learning... Check out the list bel

January 21, 2020 | Popular

Baalbeck: The Largest and Grandest Roman Temple Ruins

Travel & Tourism

January 20, 2020

Travel & Tourism

Baalbeck: The Largest and Grandest Roman Temple Ruins

(Wikipedia) The Tell Baalbek temple complex, fortified as the town's

January 20, 2020

Miziara: A Unique Village on Top of the Mountain

Mechwar Videos | North Lebanon Lebanon Middle East

Lebanon

January 19, 2020

Mechwar Videos

Miziara: A Unique Village on Top of the Mountain

Miziara (known also as Meziara, Arabic: مزيارة) is a town located in the Zgharta District in the North Governorate of Lebanon. The village

January 19, 2020 | Travel & Tourism | North Lebanon

Beautiful Anjar: A World Heritage Site You Have to Visit

Mechwar Videos | Bekaa Lebanon Middle East

Lebanon

January 18, 2020

Mechwar Videos

Beautiful Anjar: A World Heritage Site You Have to Visit

The city of Anjar was founded by Caliph Walid I at the beginning of the 8th c

January 18, 2020 | Travel & Tourism | Bekaa

Discover Chabtine: A Beautiful and Peaceful Village in Batroun

Mechwar Videos | Batroun North Lebanon Lebanon Middle East

North Lebanon

January 17, 2020

Mechwar Videos

Discover Chabtine: A Beautiful and Peaceful Village in Batroun

Discover Chabtine: A Beautiful and Peaceful Village in Batroun

January 17, 2020 | Travel & Tourism | Batroun

Kfar Jarra: A Model, a Clean Village in South Lebanon

Mechwar Videos | South Lebanon Lebanon Middle East

Lebanon

January 17, 2020

Mechwar Videos

Kfar Jarra: A Model, a Clean Village in South Lebanon

Kfar Jarra in Mohafazat Liban-Sud is located in Lebanon about 24 mi (or 39 km) south of Beirut, the country's capital town.

January 17, 2020 | Travel & Tourism | South Lebanon

Cruising the Greek Islands; Onboard The Lebanese ORIENT QUEEN

Travel & Tourism | Turkey Middle East

Middle East

January 16, 2020

Travel & Tourism

Cruising the Greek Islands; Onboard The Lebanese ORIENT QUEEN

Our next “Mechwar”, takes us to Greece onboard the Orient Queen, Abou Merhi’s cruise, taking passengers from Lebanon to d

January 16, 2020 | Turkey

I Love Paris: Where to Go, What to Eat: A Video Review

Mechwar Videos | Paris France Europe

France

January 15, 2020

Mechwar Videos

I Love Paris: Where to Go, What to Eat: A Video Review

I had a week, five days to be exact and a big city to discover. I love Paris and already been here more than fifty times in the last decade

January 15, 2020 | Reviews | Paris

The Pulitzer Hotel Paris: I'm Back After Seven Years!

Hotels | Paris France Europe

France

January 15, 2020

Hotels

The Pulitzer Hotel Paris: I'm Back After Seven Years!

I'm back... After Seven Years: The Pulitzer. A four stars hotel, 13 minute minutes away from my point of interest, was a great choice where

January 15, 2020 | Travel & Tourism | Paris

Harrods: London's Amazing Food Hall

Reviews | London UK Europe

UK

January 15, 2020

Reviews

Harrods: London's Amazing Food Hall

An extraordinary experience that really transports you into a world of dreams and amazement. Entering Harrods I was overwhelmed with joy an

January 15, 2020 | Tasty Discoveries | London

My Year in Review: 14 Countries & Regions Visited, Checked-In 736 Places

Popular

January 14, 2020

Popular

My Year in Review: 14 Countries & Regions Visited, Checked-In 736 Places

2019 was a hell of a year! Taking my video discoveries to the next level, trying to take you on a journey of explorations while sitting on

January 14, 2020 | Travel & Tourism

Beauty & Emotions: "Maasser El Chouf"... Old Houses, Cedar Reserve & Authenticity!

Mechwar Videos | Shouf Lebanon Middle East

Lebanon

January 14, 2020

Mechwar Videos

Beauty & Emotions: "Maasser El Chouf"... Old Houses, Cedar Reserve & Authenticity!

A Traditional Village I'd Love to Live in One Day: "Maasser El Chouf". Old Houses, Cedar Reserve & Authenticity.

January 14, 2020 | Travel & Tourism | Shouf

Bsharri, The Cedars: The First Snow. Beautiful Photos and Adventure

Mechwar Videos | North Lebanon Lebanon Middle East

Lebanon

January 14, 2020

Mechwar Videos

Bsharri, The Cedars: The First Snow. Beautiful Photos and Adventure

Bsharri (Arabic: بشري‎ Bšarrī; Syriac-Aramaic: ܒܫܪܝ; also Romanized Becharre, Bcharre, Bsharre) is a town at an altitude of abou

January 14, 2020 | Travel & Tourism | North Lebanon

Bruges: A Beauty Yet to be Discovered

Travel & Tourism | Bruges Belgium Europe

Belgium

January 13, 2020

Travel & Tourism

Bruges: A Beauty Yet to be Discovered

Bruges, the capital of West Flanders in northwest Belgium, is distinguished by its canals, cobbled streets and medieval buildings. Its port

January 13, 2020 | Bruges

The Dominican Brussels: Perfect Location, Breakfast I Liked but Bad Room Service

Hotels | Belgium Europe

Europe

January 12, 2020

Hotels

The Dominican Brussels: Perfect Location, Breakfast I Liked but Bad Room Service

When I visited the hotel’s restaurant in 2015, that’s four years ago; it left me with a unique impression that made me want to

January 12, 2020 | Reviews | Belgium

Brussels 2019: A Great Adventure During 4 Days... 44 Eats to Discover

Popular | Belgium Europe

Europe

January 12, 2020

Popular

Brussels 2019: A Great Adventure During 4 Days... 44 Eats to Discover

I didn’t expect to enjoy it that much! My wife and I planned a trip to Brussels for the last four days of the year. The plan was clea

January 12, 2020 | Travel & Tourism | Belgium

One of London's Most Iconic Food Markets is a Must Visit: BOROUGH MARKET

Tasty Discoveries | London UK Europe

UK

January 12, 2020

Tasty Discoveries

One of London's Most Iconic Food Markets is a Must Visit: BOROUGH MARKET

Borough Market is rich with history, but it remains as relevant now as it has ever been. As London’s oldest f

January 12, 2020 | Travel & Tourism | London

8 Truly Amazing Places To Visit Before You Die

News

December 25, 2019

News

8 Truly Amazing Places To Visit Before You Die

With all the benefits it brings, who has not thought of traveling and visiting various cities? Maybe your work schedule has been hindering you from

December 25, 2019 | Spotted Stories

CN Traveller: THE BEST HOLIDAY DESTINATIONS FOR 2020: Lebanon is on the List

News

December 25, 2019

Traveling to London: Check Out Those 40 Food Stops You Have to Try! A Video Review

Reviews | London UK Europe

UK

December 25, 2019

Reviews

Traveling to London: Check Out Those 40 Food Stops You Have to Try! A Video Review

40... yes, 40 food stops in only 4 days, that was a challenge I put to myself. I've had burgers, cakes, fish & chips, doughnuts, m

December 25, 2019 | Street Food | London

London 2019: 4 Days of Christmas Vibes, Food Discoveries and Endless Fun!

Mechwar Videos | London UK Europe

UK

December 24, 2019

Mechwar Videos

London 2019: 4 Days of Christmas Vibes, Food Discoveries and Endless Fun!

Preparing my trip to London, I started by following the local Instagram accounts showing photos of the Christmas decorations around the cit

December 24, 2019 | Popular | London

What to Expect: Experience Middle East Airlines Business Class (A Detailed Video Review)

Airlines

December 21, 2019

Airlines

What to Expect: Experience Middle East Airlines Business Class (A Detailed Video Review)

Traveling MEA in Business class? What to expect on Airbus A330 and Airbus A320. A Detailed video review.

December 21, 2019 | Travel & Tourism

What to Expect: Experience Air France Business Class (A Detailed Video Review)

Airlines

December 21, 2019

Airlines

What to Expect: Experience Air France Business Class (A Detailed Video Review)

Traveling on Air France, Boeing 777-300ER in Business Class? Watch the video and enjoy a detailed review of the experience.

December 21, 2019 | Travel & Tourism

The Rosewood Hôtel London: Iconic and Luxurious at the Covent Gardens

Hotels | London UK Europe

UK

December 20, 2019

Hotels

The Rosewood Hôtel London: Iconic and Luxurious at the Covent Gardens

“Good morning sir said the doorman helping me out of my cab; welcome to the Rosewood!”. Spending four nights in the capital, I

December 20, 2019 | Reviews | London

Magical “Hyde Park Winter Wonderland”: One of Europe’s Biggest Spectacular Christmas Events

Events | London UK Europe

UK

December 19, 2019

Events

Magical “Hyde Park Winter Wonderland”: One of Europe’s Biggest Spectacular Christmas Events

It is marvelous; it’s simply marvelous: it’s the biggest Christmas event and gathering I’ve ever seen and experienced. Po

December 19, 2019 | Travel & Tourism | London

Horizon Swissport Lounge at Geneva Airport: A Small and Tiny Room You Don't Want to Visit

Airports | Switzerland Europe

Europe

November 28, 2019

Airports

Horizon Swissport Lounge at Geneva Airport: A Small and Tiny Room You Don't Want to Visit

A tiny little lounge located on the first floor next to Air France lounge, the kid's room, and Dnata. Access the lounge, ask for your inter

November 28, 2019 | Travel & Tourism | Switzerland

Hôtel des Bergues: Geneva’s Oldest and Luxurious Stay on the Lake

Hotels | Switzerland Europe

Europe

November 28, 2019

Hotels

Hôtel des Bergues: Geneva’s Oldest and Luxurious Stay on the Lake

One of Geneva’s finest hotels, located in the city’s heart and few meters from the shopping streets, old town, and watch manufa

November 28, 2019 | Recommended | Switzerland

The Fairmont, Le Montreux Palace Hôtel is Simply Marvelous

Hotels | Switzerland Europe

Europe

November 25, 2019

Hotels

The Fairmont, Le Montreux Palace Hôtel is Simply Marvelous

Laying on my bed after driving for six hours from Paris to Switzerland, I felt like waking up from a dream. Relaxing my body and enjoying t

November 25, 2019 | Recommended | Switzerland

Fauchon L’Hotel: I’ve Been Here Two Times and Loving It

Hotels | Paris France Europe

France

November 22, 2019

Hotels

Fauchon L’Hotel: I’ve Been Here Two Times and Loving It

After spending memorable time at this particular hotel last year, I couldn’t but book again three nights when visiting Paris. I loved

November 22, 2019 | Recommended | Paris

Rashaya: The Famous Fortress, The Longest Souk... An Informative Video

Mechwar Videos | Bekaa Lebanon Middle East

Lebanon

November 21, 2019

Mechwar Videos

Rashaya: The Famous Fortress, The Longest Souk... An Informative Video

Rashaya, also known as Rashaya al-Wadi or Rachaya el-Wadi(and variations) is a town in Lebanon, situated in the Rashaya

November 21, 2019 | Travel & Tourism | Bekaa

HAMAT: The Green Valley, The Sea View and Lady of Nourieh (Watch the Video)

Mechwar Videos | Batroun North Lebanon Lebanon Middle East

North Lebanon

November 21, 2019

Mechwar Videos

HAMAT: The Green Valley, The Sea View and Lady of Nourieh (Watch the Video)

Hamat is a village in Lebanon. It is located 287 meters atop the historic cape of Theoprosopon. It is home to the historic shrine and monas

November 21, 2019 | Travel & Tourism | Batroun

Visit El Kaa: Tourism, Sceneries, Food and Adventure (A Video Review)

Mechwar Videos | Bekaa Lebanon Middle East

Lebanon

November 21, 2019

Mechwar Videos

Visit El Kaa: Tourism, Sceneries, Food and Adventure (A Video Review)

Qaa, El Qaa, Al Qaa or Masharih al-Qaa is a town in Baalbek-Hermel Governorate, Lebanon. It has a mainly Greek Catholic populatio

November 21, 2019 | Travel & Tourism | Bekaa

MECHWAR: Lebanon Through the Eyes of a Curious Foodie!

Mechwar Videos | Lebanon Middle East

Middle East

November 16, 2019

Mechwar Videos

MECHWAR: Lebanon Through the Eyes of a Curious Foodie!

Lebanon through the eyes of a passionate and curi

November 16, 2019 | Popular | Lebanon

ICELAND: Welcome to Dreamland! 100 Breathtaking Photos and an Amazing Video

Mechwar Videos | Iceland Europe

Europe

November 14, 2019

Mechwar Videos

ICELAND: Welcome to Dreamland! 100 Breathtaking Photos and an Amazing Video

Excitement arose as fresh air filled my lungs. Putting us in contact was a challenge! Will it work between us? I could hear the sound of my

November 14, 2019 | Travel & Tourism | Iceland

Germany With My Kids: 8 Days, 3 Major Cities (A Video Review)

Mechwar Videos | Germany Europe

Europe

November 11, 2019

Mechwar Videos

Germany With My Kids: 8 Days, 3 Major Cities (A Video Review)

This summer, I took my kids on a discovery trip around Germany's major cities: below are the reviews and videos of eight amazing days.

November 11, 2019 | Travel & Tourism | Germany

3 Days in ADANA: The Food Festival, Culinary Discoveries, and The Lebanese Cooks (A Video Review)

Mechwar Videos | Turkey Middle East

Middle East

November 06, 2019

Mechwar Videos

3 Days in ADANA: The Food Festival, Culinary Discoveries, and The Lebanese Cooks (A Video Review)

The Food Festival, Culinary Discoveries, and The Lebanese Cooks. I had the chance to visit Adana for three da

November 06, 2019 | Travel & Tourism | Turkey

Load more