Top Fresh: Natural Fruit Cocktails, Delicious Crepes and the Best Avocado Juice in Lebanon

Desserts & Sweets | Keserwan Lebanon Middle East

Lebanon

March 27, 2020

Desserts & Sweets

Top Fresh: Natural Fruit Cocktails, Delicious Crepes and the Best Avocado Juice in Lebanon

I loved it! It is probably one of the best avocado cocktails I've ever had in my entire life! Prepared with love, the crepes, desserts, fru

March 27, 2020 | Reviews | Keserwan

Saj el Asmar: Mansourieh. It Has A Special Taste, A Special Texture

Bread & Bakeries | Metn Mount Lebanon Lebanon Middle East

Mount Lebanon

March 27, 2020

Bread & Bakeries

Saj el Asmar: Mansourieh. It Has A Special Taste, A Special Texture

The Saj Manakish have a special taste, a special texture, a different feel. Using small amounts of yeast, you can eat up to three different

March 27, 2020 | Breakfast & Coffee | Metn

Manakish el Hajj: Wood Fire Saj in Jdeideh

Bread & Bakeries | Metn Mount Lebanon Lebanon Middle East

Mount Lebanon

March 27, 2020

Bread & Bakeries

Manakish el Hajj: Wood Fire Saj in Jdeideh

Craving a Manoucheh with village flavors? Feeling like a Manoucheh baked-on woodfire? That's your place to be. Saj el Hajj is located

March 27, 2020 | Breakfast & Coffee | Metn

Tarik el Nahel: A New Restaurant in Faraya

Lebanese/Middle Eastern | Keserwan Lebanon Middle East

Lebanon

March 26, 2020

Lebanese/Middle Eastern

Tarik el Nahel: A New Restaurant in Faraya

I didn't expect the food to be as good as it was at Tarik el Nahel. Fresh wild thyme salad, fatteh served in an eggplant, kebbeh cups, 

March 26, 2020 | Recommended | Keserwan

Kebbeh: National Heritage, Perfected in Zgharta

News | Lebanon Middle East

Middle East

January 29, 2020

News

Kebbeh: National Heritage, Perfected in Zgharta

It’s 6 am on a beautiful Sunday morning, and Suzanne is up and full of energy. She’s excited to start cooking for the family wh

January 29, 2020 | Popular | Lebanon

2019 in Review: 35 Restaurants in Lebanon I've Visited This Year

Popular | Lebanon Middle East

Middle East

January 22, 2020

Popular

2019 in Review: 35 Restaurants in Lebanon I've Visited This Year

In 2019, I focused on visiting villages ending up in experiencing fewer restaurants. My favorite ones are listed below.

January 22, 2020 | Recommended | Lebanon

Around the World: Favorite Restaurants I've Visited This Year: 50 Places to Choose From

Popular

January 20, 2020

Popular

Around the World: Favorite Restaurants I've Visited This Year: 50 Places to Choose From

This year, I had the chance to visit more than 14 countries, sleep in 35 hotels and eat at more than a hundred restaurants. Below is a sele

January 20, 2020 | Recommended

Baking with Maman Chocolat: Buche de Noel and Mont Blanc Cakes

News | Lebanon Middle East

Middle East

January 16, 2020

News

Baking with Maman Chocolat: Buche de Noel and Mont Blanc Cakes

MAMAN CHOCOLAT: “The smell of my grandma’s kitchen whe

January 16, 2020 | Tasty Discoveries | Lebanon

Around the Opera Garnier in PARIS: 5 BURGER Stops: 10 Choices

Burgers | Paris France Europe

France

January 15, 2020

Burgers

Around the Opera Garnier in PARIS: 5 BURGER Stops: 10 Choices

Around the Opera Garnier in PARIS: 5 BURGER Stops: 10 Choices, 2 Hours, 1 VERDICT

January 15, 2020 | Mechwar Videos | Paris

TOP 10 Eats on my Last Trip to London: A Video Review

Popular | London UK Europe

UK

January 15, 2020

Popular

TOP 10 Eats on my Last Trip to London: A Video Review

Let the challenge begin: how many good discoveries can you do in four days? Forget the hassle and follow my steps. After eating 56 items th

January 15, 2020 | Recommended | London

Super Bowl: Saida's Delicious Poke Bowls

Asian & Chinese | Saida South Lebanon Lebanon Middle East

South Lebanon

January 15, 2020

Asian & Chinese

Super Bowl: Saida's Delicious Poke Bowls

I was not expecting to be amazed! Delicious poke bowls made with the best ingredients out there. Super Bowl is worth visiting Saida for.

January 15, 2020 | Restaurants | Saida

Patty & Bun London: Better Burgers Since My Last Visit in 2015

Burgers | London UK Europe

UK

January 14, 2020

Burgers

Patty & Bun London: Better Burgers Since My Last Visit in 2015

Patty & Bun, London’s famous burger place has been the same since 2015 when I last visited. I remember to have liked the ambiance

January 14, 2020 | Restaurants | London

Rosa’s Thai Cafe in London: Order the Pad Thai... it’s Delicious!

Asian & Chinese | London UK Europe

UK

January 14, 2020

Asian & Chinese

Rosa’s Thai Cafe in London: Order the Pad Thai... it’s Delicious!

It’s not a cafe like its name suggests but a casual Thai eatery. Overheated and not too welcoming, we arrived on a Monday afternoon t

January 14, 2020 | Restaurants | London

Dandoy: The Speculoos Specialist

Tasty Discoveries | Belgium Europe

Europe

January 14, 2020

Tasty Discoveries

Dandoy: The Speculoos Specialist

When I said I was going to Brussels everyone suggested I try chocolate shops and their fries, but bizarrely nobody mentioned Dandoy. The vi

January 14, 2020 | Belgium

Den Huzaar Bruges: Not a Restaurant I’ll Visit Again

International Cuisine | Bruges Belgium Europe

Belgium

January 14, 2020

International Cuisine

Den Huzaar Bruges: Not a Restaurant I’ll Visit Again

I’ve been here in 2012 and still remember it to date. I remember to have enjoyed delicious food and that’s seven years ago! Bac

January 14, 2020 | Restaurants | Bruges

La Nonina Pizzeria: The Romana Pizza is Awesome! Thin, Crispy and acidic

Italian Food | Achrafieh Beirut Lebanon Middle East

Beirut

January 13, 2020

Italian Food

La Nonina Pizzeria: The Romana Pizza is Awesome! Thin, Crispy and acidic

My teeth cut into the thin crust while the tomato sauce explodes under the palate. A unique pizza, very thin crust, crunchy and soft at the

January 13, 2020 | Pizza | Achrafieh

Golden Chippy: My Favorite Fish and Chips

Fish & Seafood | London UK Europe

UK

January 12, 2020

Fish & Seafood

Golden Chippy: My Favorite Fish and Chips

Yes indeed, my favorite! I can say that I love Fish n’ Chips but cannot stand dry fish or the taste of the oil. I can’t imagine

January 12, 2020 | Recommended | London

Creme Cookies: One of the World's Best Can Be Found in London

Desserts & Sweets | London UK Europe

UK

January 12, 2020

Desserts & Sweets

Creme Cookies: One of the World's Best Can Be Found in London

The Double Chocolate Cookie: A chocolate lover’s dream, made with dark chocolate cocoa and semi-sweet chips. This world

January 12, 2020 | Recommended | London

Rivié; A Vibrant Space in Paris

Breakfast & Coffee | Paris France Europe

France

December 29, 2019

Breakfast & Coffee

Rivié; A Vibrant Space in Paris

I just landed in Paris and felt like having a hefty breakfast. Would I find the restaurant that will detrone "Hardware Societe"?. Goog

December 29, 2019 | French Food | Paris

Kunitoraya Japanese Noodles and Ramen: Not Recommended

Japanese & Sushi | Paris France Europe

France

December 28, 2019

Japanese & Sushi

Kunitoraya Japanese Noodles and Ramen: Not Recommended

I was happy to wait in line, happy to witness Japanese chefs in action until I sat with my back on my neighbor’s, in a very tiny banq

December 28, 2019 | Paris

Burger & Lobster London: Visit for the Experience & Enjoy Lunch

American | London UK Europe

UK

December 26, 2019

American

Burger & Lobster London: Visit for the Experience & Enjoy Lunch

I’ve been here, done that, in London and New York... the world’s most famous lobster shack serves good lobster rolls, whole lob

December 26, 2019 | Restaurants | London

Hébé: Lebanese Owned Quality Restaurant in Paris

French Food | Paris France Europe

France

December 25, 2019

French Food

Hébé: Lebanese Owned Quality Restaurant in Paris

Walking the streets in the cold weather, roaming around beautiful Paris, I stopped in front of a restaurant; it’s called Héb&e

December 25, 2019 | Restaurants | Paris

Kodawari Ramen: A Dream Place, Unique Decor & Good Food

Asian & Chinese | Paris France Europe

France

December 25, 2019

Asian & Chinese

Kodawari Ramen: A Dream Place, Unique Decor & Good Food

Many restaurants are made with style and where the decor is breathtaking... but this one is something else! I’ve been to places at th

December 25, 2019 | Recommended | Paris

Le Petit Chef: A Feast for the Senses, a Culinary Experience

French Food | Achrafieh Beirut Lebanon Middle East

Beirut

December 24, 2019

French Food

Le Petit Chef: A Feast for the Senses, a Culinary Experience

ASH Beirut invites you to experience the best of theatre and dining in a 1.5 hour immersive culinary journey.

December 24, 2019 | Restaurants | Achrafieh

Maison Noura: Extraordinary Flavors of Lebanese Cuisine in Paris

Lebanese/Middle Eastern | Paris France Europe

France

December 24, 2019

Lebanese/Middle Eastern

Maison Noura: Extraordinary Flavors of Lebanese Cuisine in Paris

Lebanese fine-dining cuisine has a new address in the heart of the French capital. Located a few meters from the world’s most fa

December 24, 2019 | Restaurants | Paris

OHANNES: The Food & The Chef... The Whole Experience

Lebanese/Middle Eastern | Metn Mount Lebanon Lebanon Middle East

Mount Lebanon

December 23, 2019

Lebanese/Middle Eastern

OHANNES: The Food & The Chef... The Whole Experience

Sometimes, when letters are not enough, all you have to do is express yourself in a video. I loved the food, enjoyed my time in the kitchen

December 23, 2019 | Recommended | Metn

Pepe Grill: I Enjoyed a Casual Lunch on The Champs Elysées

French Food | Paris France Europe

France

December 23, 2019

French Food

Pepe Grill: I Enjoyed a Casual Lunch on The Champs Elysées

Open for the last two months, Pepe Grill took the place of the old Hippopotamus, which wasn’t the best restaurant back then. Visiting

December 23, 2019 | Restaurants | Paris

The Hood: Trying Singaporean Breakfast for the First Time

Breakfast & Coffee | Paris France Europe

France

December 23, 2019

Breakfast & Coffee

The Hood: Trying Singaporean Breakfast for the First Time

I felt transported the second I walked in... I felt enchanted the minute I read the info on their website. At The Hood, every detail counts

December 23, 2019 | Restaurants | Paris

Fabrique Bakery London; Baking Sourdough Cinnamon Rolls

Bread & Bakeries | London UK Europe

UK

December 23, 2019

Bread & Bakeries

Fabrique Bakery London; Baking Sourdough Cinnamon Rolls

Looking like the American cinnamon rolls with much more style, Fabrique's are mad

December 23, 2019 | Restaurants | London

Everything About Sushi at Osaka, Beirut: A Detailed Video

Japanese & Sushi

December 22, 2019

Japanese & Sushi

Everything About Sushi at Osaka, Beirut: A Detailed Video

When asked which are my favorite Japanese restaurants in Lebanon, OSAKA makes it on the list. Considered to be one of the best and now open

December 22, 2019 | Tasty Discoveries

La Crème de Paris: A Bad Crêpe! Not Recommended

French Food | Paris France Europe

France

December 22, 2019

French Food

La Crème de Paris: A Bad Crêpe! Not Recommended

One big sign claims to serve “the best crepes in Paris.” A wide space, a restaurant open all day long, served crepes, waffles a

December 22, 2019 | Restaurants | Paris

Hakkasan: Delicious Cantonese Cuisine and Happy Vibes in London

Asian & Chinese | London UK Europe

UK

December 22, 2019

Asian & Chinese

Hakkasan: Delicious Cantonese Cuisine and Happy Vibes in London

It was eight already, walking on the street-facing Hakkasan... we tried our luck to book a table and it worked! It never works that fast...

December 22, 2019 | Recommended | London

Hardware Société Paris: It’s Simply Great!!!!!

Breakfast & Coffee | Paris France Europe

France

December 21, 2019

Breakfast & Coffee

Hardware Société Paris: It’s Simply Great!!!!!

Again and again, I’m here because it’s the best breakfast place in Paris. From Melbourn to the highest point of the capital, un

December 21, 2019 | International Cuisine | Paris

A Zaatar Croissant & Zaatar Baguette in Paris

Reviews | Paris France Europe

France

December 21, 2019

Reviews

A Zaatar Croissant & Zaatar Baguette in Paris

Two items that need a review! Have you ever enjoyed a zaatar baguette mixed with zaatar (wild Lebanese thyme) inside out! A crunchy French

December 21, 2019 | Tasty Discoveries | Paris

Sophie’s SOHO: Good Food, Good Mood, Positive Vibes

International Cuisine | London UK Europe

UK

December 21, 2019

International Cuisine

Sophie’s SOHO: Good Food, Good Mood, Positive Vibes

Pass the beautiful winter garden, open the door and be prepared to be amazed! Sophie’s is your escape to the village in the heart of

December 21, 2019 | Recommended | London

Murray: The Famous Shawarma Show and Delicious French Fries in Antelias

Lebanese/Middle Eastern | Antelias Mount Lebanon Lebanon Middle East

Mount Lebanon

December 20, 2019

Lebanese/Middle Eastern

Murray: The Famous Shawarma Show and Delicious French Fries in Antelias

Located in Antelias' main restaurant artery, Murray is your international food restaurant serving a handful of items from breakfast to dinn

December 20, 2019 | Restaurants | Antelias

Kanada-Ya: When Craving Ramen in London

Asian & Chinese | London UK Europe

UK

December 20, 2019

Asian & Chinese

Kanada-Ya: When Craving Ramen in London

I’m a big fan of Ramen noodles and it seems Kanada-Ya is one of London’s best. Don’t expect something fancy but a neighbo

December 20, 2019 | Restaurants | London

Holborn: Breakfast at The Rosewood Hôtel London

Breakfast & Coffee | London UK Europe

UK

December 20, 2019

Breakfast & Coffee

Holborn: Breakfast at The Rosewood Hôtel London

If you have your breakfast package included with the hotel stay, this is where you're kicking off your day. The Holborn, The Rosewood h&oci

December 20, 2019 | Restaurants | London

Lunch at Rojo: A Memorable Sunday with the Family in Beirut

International Cuisine | Beirut Lebanon Middle East

Lebanon

December 19, 2019

International Cuisine

Lunch at Rojo: A Memorable Sunday with the Family in Beirut

When a handful of local and international specialties are prepared in front of your eyes! When each one of the chefs has at least ten years

December 19, 2019 | Recommended | Beirut

Frog Burger: A Burger in Paris... It Was Much Better

Burgers | Paris France Europe

France

December 19, 2019

Burgers

Frog Burger: A Burger in Paris... It Was Much Better

I’ve been to Frog and remember to have enjoyed an excellent burger and a delicious beer. I’m not sure why, but that Frog locati

December 19, 2019 | Restaurants | Paris

Red Farm: Trendy, Unconventional and Modern Chinese Restaurant in London! Excellent Food!

Asian & Chinese | London UK Europe

UK

December 19, 2019

Asian & Chinese

Red Farm: Trendy, Unconventional and Modern Chinese Restaurant in London! Excellent Food!

Modern New York-style Chinese eatery has landed in London. Already on many top 100 lists of which the newest restaurants to open, beat Chin

December 19, 2019 | Restaurants | London

Breakfast at The Mirror Room: Upscale and Refined in London

Breakfast & Coffee | London UK Europe

UK

December 19, 2019

Breakfast & Coffee

Breakfast at The Mirror Room: Upscale and Refined in London

Staying at The Rosewood, you can choose to have breakfast in one of the hotel’s two restaurants. The casual English style Holborn or

December 19, 2019 | Hotels | London

Load more